The Fall Of The House Of Usher - Music From The Netflix Original Series By The Newton Brothers 2xLP Vinyl Record (Seafoam Green Coloured Vinyl)

Waxwork Records
In stock
ETA: September 2024

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

The Fall Of The House Of Usher - Music From The Netflix Original Series By The Newton Brothers 2xLP Vinyl Record (Seafoam Green Coloured Vinyl)

Loosely based on various works by the 19th century author Edgar Allan Poe into a single narrative taking place from 1953 to 2023. It recounts the rise to power of Roderick Usher and his sister Madeline Usher, and the events leading to the deaths of all six of Roderick's children.

The series score by Flanagan's long time collaborators, The Newton Brothers, features sweeping and dark orchestral cues expertly crafted to accompany the gothic, Poe inspired storytelling. While melancholic and brooding, the music is also beautiful and playful at times. Massive orchestral swells are met with bombastic percussion which then pull the listener into haunting and fright inducing territory.

The Fall Of The House Of Usher Original Series Soundtrack Features:

  • The Original Series Soundtrack by The Newton Brothers
  • 2xLP 150 Gram "Seafoam Green" Colored Vinyl
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • Layout & Design by Matt Needle
  • 12x"12" Printed Insert
  • Composer Liner Notes



  1. At Last
  2. Secretary
  3. Burial
  4. F*ck Blippi
  5. Aftermath
  6. Rumors


  1. Opportunity
  2. A Shorter Elevator Ride
  3. Trowel
  4. Candy
  5. Camille
  6. Uncanny
  7. At War
  8. The Raven
  9. Honey
  10. I’m The Candy Man


  1. Scorpions
  2. Fairytale
  3. There Is No Going Back
  4. Quite A View
  5. Arthur Gordon Pym
  6. Important People
  7. Goldbug
  8. The Most Important Employee
  9. You Are My Perfect Creation


  1. The City In The Sea
  2. Legend King
  3. Compass
  4. Folie A Deux
  5. Foundation
  6. Wicked Game

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU WAX15243
Barcode 850053152436
Manufacturer Waxwork Records
Brand TV Shows
Price $46.79
Pennies 140
Dimensions 12"
Preorder Yes


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: