The Exorcist: Believer - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by David Wingo & Amman Abbasi 2xLP Vinyl Record (Black and White Swirl Coloured Vinyl)

Waxwork Records
In stock
ETA: May 2024

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

The Exorcist: Believer - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by David Wingo & Amman Abbasi 2xLP Vinyl Record (Black and White Swirl Coloured Vinyl)

Since the death of his pregnant wife in a Haitian earthquake 12 years ago, Victor Fielding has raised their daughter, Angela on his own. But when Angela and her friend Katherine disappear in the woods, only to return three days later with no memory of what happened to them, it unleashes a chain of events that will force Victor to confront the nadir of evil and, in his terror and desperation, seek out the only person alive who has witnessed anything like it before.

David Wingo got his start composing music for films on David Gordon Green's debut feature, George Washington, and since that time has maintained a consistent working relationship with Green, scoring the majority of his films. Amman Abbasi is a Pakistani-American writer-director, editor, and composer from Little Rock, Arkansas. Filmmaker Magazine listed him among the 25 New Faces of Independent Film in 2016.

THE EXORCIST: BELIEVER Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features:

  • Music by Composers David Wingo and Amman Abbasi
  • 180 Gram Black and White Swirl Colored Vinyl
  • Deluxe Heavyweight Gatefold Packaging
  • Exclusive Interview with the Director and Composers
  • Four Page Booklet
  • Layout and Design by Matt Needle



  1. Earthquake 
  2. Tunnel
  3. Search Party
  4. Soup Kitchen
  5. Mother
  6. The Body And The Blood
  7. Sister Mary
  8. Institution
  9. Tubular Bells
  10. Looking For Katherine
  11. Tubular Bells - Are You Looking For Regan?
  12. Open Your Eyes


  1. Bring Everyone Together
  2. Preparation
  3. Once We Start We’re Not Stopping
  4. Miasma


  1. Choose Me
  2. Father Maddox
  3. Tubular Bells - I Choose You
  4. Fallen Angela 
  5. She’s Gone
  6. Vitor Is That You?
  7. Tubular Bells - Believer


  1. 1-27-2023 Session

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU WAX15255
Barcode 850053152559
Manufacturer Waxwork Records
Brand Exorcist, The
Price $45.73
Pennies 140
Dimensions 12"
Preorder Yes


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: