Soul Jazz Records - Soul Jazz Records Presents: Studio One Rude Boy 2xLP Vinyl Record (2024 Record Store Day Exclusive Red & Cyan Coloured Vinyl)

Soul Jazz Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Soul Jazz Records - Soul Jazz Records Presents: Studio One Rude Boy 2xLP Vinyl Record (2024 Record Store Day Exclusive Red & Cyan Coloured Vinyl)

Soul Jazz Records celebrates its 18th anniversary with a limited-edition vinyl pressing of Studio One Rude Boy for Record Store Day 2024. Remastered classics and rare tracks capture the essence of Jamaican Reggae culture, backed by iconic bands and recorded under Clement 'Sir Coxsone' Dodd's supervision.



  1. Jackie Opel– You Too Bad
  2. Johnny Osbourne– Murderer
  3. John Holt– Change Your Style / Hooligan
  4. Keith McCarthy– Everybody Rude Now


  1. Owen Gray– Ballistic Affair
  2. Roy Richards– Get Smart
  3. Dillinger– Stop The War
  4. Jim Brown– Love In The Dance


  1. Desmond Baker & The Clarendonians– Rude Boy Gone A Jail
  2. The Wailers– Good Good Rudie
  3. Dennis Brown– Make It Easy On Yourself
  4. Wailing Souls– Don't Fight It
  5. Dub Specialist– Peace Theme


  1. Mr. Foundation– See Them A Come
  2. Dudley Sibley– Run Boy Run
  3. Dennis Brown– Johnny Too Bad
  4. Bob Andy– Crime Don't Pay
  5. Soul Brothers– Mr Kiss A Bang Bang

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU SOU70148
Barcode 5026328701486
Manufacturer Soul Jazz Records
Brand Soul Jazz Records
Price $73.41
Pennies 220
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: