Red Dead Redemption 2 - The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 Original Score 2xLP Vinyl Record

Lakeshore Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Red Dead Redemption 2 - The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 Original Score 2xLP Vinyl Record

The original score of The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 is now available on Vinyl format! This is a limited pressing created in collaboration with Rockstar Games and Lakeshore Records.

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score was composed by Rockstar collaborator Woody Jackson and features contributions from a range of artists and musicians from around the world, including Arca, Colin Stetson, Senyawa, David Ferguson and Jon Theodore.

Filled to the brim with cowboy infused eeriness, be sure to add this incredible video game soundtrack to your record collection today! 



  1. By 1899, The Age Of Outlaws And Gunslingers Was At An End
  2. Outlaws From The West
  3. The Fine Art Of Conversation
  4. Mrs. Sadie Adler, Widow
  5. An American Pastoral Scene


  1. It All Makes Sense Now
  2. Blessed Are The Peacemakers
  3. Revenge Is A Dish Best Eaten
  4. Banking, The Old American Art
  5. There She Is... A Real City, The Future
  6. Everybody Wake Up


  1. Welcome To The New World (Part 1)
  2. Welcome To The New World (Part 2)
  3. Paradise Mercifully Departed
  4. Doctor's Opinion
  5. Fleeting Joy
  6. Icarus And Friends
  7. Country Pursuits


  1. Red Dead Redemption
  2. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern (Part 1)
  3. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern (Part 2)
  4. The Wheel
  5. American Venom
  6. American Reprise

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU LSR15020
Barcode 5051083150200
Manufacturer Lakeshore Records
Brand Red Dead Redemption
Price $52.06
Pennies 160
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: