Minecraft - Official Video Game Soundtrack Volume Beta by C418 2xLP Vinyl Record (Fire Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Ghostly International
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Minecraft - Official Video Game Soundtrack Volume Beta by C418 2xLP Vinyl Record (Fire Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

From Getting Wood to finding your first diamond (that of course has spawned right in front of lava) Minecraft has been one of the most influential video games of the 21st century. Being blown up by a Creeper whilst building a home base has almost become a ritual for gamers around the world.

Besides the the iconic art style, the music by German electronic musician Daniel Rosenfeld aka C418 has become an integral part of the Minecraft experience. Rosenfeld composed the soundtrack using Ableton Live along with synthesisers including a Moog Voyager in order to create the vast electronic soundscapes.

The Beta version of the soundtrack features the all-new creative mode, menu tunes, the horrors of the nether, the end's odd and misleading soothing ambiance and all the missing record discs from the game!

If you love Minecraft, you are going to adore this soundtrack! 



  1. Ki
  2. Alpha
  3. Blind Spots
  4. Mutation


  1. Biome Fest
  2. Aria Math
  3. Taswell


  1. Beginning 2
  2. Moog City 2
  3. The End


  1. Kyoto
  2. Chirp
  3. Mellohi
  4. Stal
  5. Eleven
  6. Far
  7. Intro

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU GHI83600
Barcode 804297836003
Manufacturer Ghostly International
Brand Minecraft
Price $42.76
Pennies 130
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: