Linda Ronstadt - Asylum Albums (1973-1977) 50th Anniversary 4xLP Vinyl Record (2024 Record Store Day Exclusive)

Rhino Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Linda Ronstadt - Asylum Albums (1973-1977) 50th Anniversary 4xLP Vinyl Record (2024 Record Store Day Exclusive)

Celebrate Linda Ronstadt's '70s legacy with a special 4 LP box set featuring her iconic Asylum albums. From the timeless melodies of "Don't Cry Now" to the soulful tunes of "Simple Dreams," immerse yourself in the musical journey of one of the era's most beloved artists.



  1. I Can Almost See It
  2. Love Has No Pride
  3. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  4. Desperado
  5. Don't Cry Now


  1. Sail Away
  2. Colorado
  3. The Fast One
  4. Everydody Loves A Winner
  5. I Believe In You


  1. Love Is A Rose
  2. Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox
  3. Roll Um Easy
  4. Tracks Of My Tears
  5. Prisoner In Disguise


  1. Heat Wave
  2. Many River To Cross
  3. The Sweetest Gift
  4. You Tell Me That I'm Falling Down
  5. I Will Always Love You
  6. Silver Blue


  1. Lose Again
  2. The Tattler
  3. If He's Ever Near
  4. That'll Be The Day
  5. Lo Siento Mi Vida
  6. Hasten Down The Wind


  1. Rivers Of Babylon
  2. Give One Heart
  3. Try Me Again
  4. Crazy
  5. Down So Low
  6. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me


  1. It's So Easy
  2. Carmelita
  3. Simple Man
  4. Sorrow Lives Here
  5. I Never Will Marry


  1. Blue Bayou
  2. Poor Poor Pitfull Me
  3. Maybe I'm Right
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Old Paint

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU RHI82714
Barcode 603497827145
Manufacturer Rhino Records
Brand Linda Ronstadt
Price $200.21
Pennies 600
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: