Green Day - Dookie 30th Anniversary Deluxe 6xLP Vinyl Record Box Set

Reprise Records

To make a Partial Payment or Deposit, please Create an Account or Log In.

In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Green Day - Dookie 30th Anniversary Deluxe 6xLP Vinyl Record Box Set

In February 1994, Green Day released their highly acclaimed third studio album, Dookie.  As the band’s first major-label release, Dookie is one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s, selling over 15 million copies worldwide.  The album features five hit singles: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”. 

After several years of grunge's dominance in popular music, Dookie brought a livelier, more melodic rock sound to the mainstream, with unassuming lyrics that reached a universal audience and propelled Green Day to worldwide popularity.

This incredible Record box set set includes unreleased demos, outtakes, as well as unreleased live material.  The band’s Woodstock ‘94 performance - which had only been available as a Record Store Day release in 2019 - is also featured. All showcased on classic black coloured vinyl!

Be sure to add this classic Punk Rock album to your record collection today! 


Original Album

1. Burnout

2. Having a Blast 

3. Chump 

4. Longview 

5. Welcome to Paradise 

6. Pulling Teeth 

7. Basket Case

8. She 

9. Sassafras Roots 

10. When I Come Around

11. Coming Clean

12. Emenius Sleepus 

13. In the End 

14. F.O.D. 

15. All By Myself


Demos *Previously Unreleased

4 Track Demos

1. Burnout (4-track demo)

2. Chump (4-track demo)

3. Pulling Teeth (4-track demo)

4. Basket Case (4-track demo)

5. She (4-track demo)

6. Sassafras Roots (4-track demo)

7. When I Come Around (4-track demo)

8. In the End (4-track demo)

9. F.O.D. (4-track demo)

10. When It’s Time (4-track demo)


Cassette Demos

11. When I Come Around (Cassette demo)  

12. Basket Case (Cassette demo)

13. Longview (Cassette demo)

14. Burnout (Cassette demo)

15. Haushinka (Cassette demo)

16.  J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva) (Cassette demo)

17. Having a Blast (Cassette demo)



1. Christie Rd. (Outtake) *Previously Unreleased

2. 409 in Your Coffeemaker (Outtake) *Previously Unreleased

3. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva) (Outtake)

4. On the Wagon (Outtake)

5. Tired of Waiting for You (Outtake)

6. Walking The Dog (demo) (Outtake) *Previously Unreleased


Woodstock 1994

1. Welcome to Paradise 

2. One Of My Lies 

3. Chump 

4. Longview 

5. Basket Case 

6. When I Come Around 

7. Burnout 

8. F.O.D. 

9. Paper Lanterns 

10. Shit Show 


Live In Barcelona 1994 *Previously Unreleased

1. Welcome to Paradise 

2. One of My Lies 

3. Chump  

4. Longview 

5. Burnout 

6. Only Of You 

7. When I Come Around 

8. 2000 Light Years Away 

9. Going to Pasalacqua 

10. Knowledge 

11. Basket Case 

12. Paper Lanterns 

13. Dominated Love Slave 

14. F.O.D. 

15. Road to Acceptance 

16. Christie Rd. 

17. Disappearing Boy

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU REP86278
Barcode 093624862789
Manufacturer Reprise Records
Brand Green Day
Price $231.34
Pennies 700
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: