Chainsaw Man - Original Series Soundtrack by Kensuke Ushio 2xLP Vinyl Record (Red with Black Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Milan Records
In stock
ETA: May 3rd 2024

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Chainsaw Man - Original Series Soundtrack by Kensuke Ushio 2xLP Vinyl Record (Red with Black Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Crank up the chaos with the Wide Version of the Chainsaw Man (Original Series Soundtrack) vinyl. This edition is a sonic homage to the series, with Kensuke Ushio's score cutting through the silence like the roar of Denji's chainsaw. Every track embodies the chaotic world of Chainsaw Man.

It stands out in vibrant red with black splatters, a visual echo of the blood and darkness that define Denji's relentless battles. It includes highlights of the soundtrack on 2 LPs housed in an illustrated gatefold jacket. Accompanied by a 12'' insert featuring some of the show's most iconic scenes and an obi-strip, this package is a must-have for fans ready to unleash their inner demon hunter.



  1. edge of chainsaw
  2. the door
  3. imagine devils
  4. the devil hunter
  5. rain
  6. nail-biter
  7. black despair
  8. that's a dream come true
  9. special division 4
  10. livingroom


  1. looking for something
  2. chainsaw attacks!
  3. the devil appears
  4. destroy them all
  5. good night,boy
  6. sweet dreams
  8. Nobel prize winner
  9. kick ass!
  10. the golden bowlers
  11. search and destroy
  12. death cluster
  13. run
  14. confront
  15. humans are fools


  1. buddy
  2. song for unbirthday
  3. verge of death
  4. nmgeai
  5. dream... come true?
  6. you were here
  7. ave xxxxxx
  8. sepia
  9. in the bullet train
  10. brutal life
  11. he's on the back foot
  12. arg.
  13. pain in the ass


  1. stranger in paranoid
  2. pong pong pong
  3. stay in the darkness
  4. crawler
  5. brotherhood
  6. gun,knife
  7. a tombstone
  8. tear off
  9. metal riser
  10. sword of hunter
  11. the end of childhood

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU MIL48391
Barcode 196588483912
Manufacturer Milan Records
Brand Chainsaw Man
Price $59.47
Pennies 180
Dimensions 12"
Preorder Yes


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: