Westworld - Season 1 Music from the HBO Series by Ramin Djawadi 3xLP Vinyl Record (Coloured Vinyl)

In stock
ETA: March 2024

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Westworld - Season 1 Music from the HBO Series by Ramin Djawadi 3xLP Vinyl Record (Coloured Vinyl)

A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the question of free will, WESTWORLD was created for television by Jonathan Nolan & Lisa Joy, who also served as executive producers. 

Featuring poignant musical moments from the ten-episode first season, the soundtrack includes composer Ramin Djawadi’s ‘Westward’ theme, original compositions, and his celebrated arrangements of well known songs including “Back To Black” (originally performed by Amy Winehouse), “Black Hole Sun” (originally performed by Soundgarden), “Paint It, Black” (originally performed by The Rolling Stones) “A Forest” (originally performed by The Cure) and “No Surprises” (originally performed by Radiohead), among others.

Djawadi is an artist whose ability to translate even the most nuanced narrative idea into music is peerless. Celebrate his triumphant work on Westworld by adding this soundtrack to your record collection today! 


Side A

  1. Main Title Theme - Westworld
  2. Sweetwater
  3. Black Hole Sun
  4. Paint It, Black
  5. This World
  6. Online

Side B

  1. No Surprises
  2. Dr. Ford
  3. A Forest
  4. Reveries
  5. Nitro Heist

Side C

  1. Motion Picture Soundtrack
  2. Freeze All Motor Functions
  3. Pariah
  4. Fake Plastic Trees
  5. MIB
  6. The Maze

Side D

  1. House of the Rising Sun
  2. Trompe l'oeil
  3. What Does This Mean
  4. Something I Can Never Have
  5. White Hats
  6. Back to Black

Side E

  1. No One's Controlling Me
  2. Memories
  3. No Surprises (Stride Piano)
  4. Violent Delights
  5. Someday
  6. Sweetwater Stride

Side F

  1. Do They Dream
  2. The Stray
  3. Bicameral Mind
  4. Exit Music (For a Film)
  5. Reverie

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
Manufacturer Mondo
Brand Westworld
Price $85.15
Pennies 260
Dimensions 12"
Preorder Yes


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: