Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Extraction - Original Video Game Soundtrack by James Duhamel & One Take Tigers 2xLP Vinyl Record (Yellow & Black Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Laced Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Extraction - Original Video Game Soundtrack by James Duhamel & One Take Tigers 2xLP Vinyl Record (Yellow & Black Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Laced and Ubisoft collaborate to unveil the electrifying soundtrack of Rainbow Six Extraction. This gripping score, composed by James Duhamel and the One Take Tigers from Ubisoft Montréal, features a mysterious blend of electronic sounds, acoustic instruments, and unconventional elements like the octobass and ondes martenot. 

Live recordings, paired with real-time audio processing, create eerie effects, while unexpected additions like rakes and sword clashes contribute to the unique soundscape. The carefully curated soundtrack album enhances the atmospheric mood of Rainbow Six Extraction, offering an immersive musical journey. Be sure to add this awesome video game soundtrack to your record collection today! 



  1. New York Theme
  2. Crisis Averted
  3. Ground Zero
  4. Area Compromised
  5. Stealth Squad
  6. Ash Theme


  1. The Thing
  2. Mutation
  3. Cluster
  4. Arctic Base
  5. Extraction


  1. Alaska
  2. On The Edge
  3. Grunts


  1. A Glimmer Of Hope
  2. Archæans
  3. Under The Arch Tree
  4. Truth Or Consequences
  5. The End

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU LCD97301
Barcode 5024545973013
Manufacturer Laced Records
Brand Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Price $58.96
Pennies 180
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: