Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me 2xLP Vinyl Record (2020 Record Store Day Exclusive)

Nonesuch Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me 2xLP Vinyl Record (2020 Record Store Day Exclusive)

Released in 2019, 'I Wanna Thank Me' is the seventeeth studio album released by rap icon, Snoop Dogg.

The album features guest appearances from Rick Rock, Chris Brown, Jermaine Dupri, Stressmatic, YG, RJ, Mustard, Slim Jxmmi, Russ, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Battlecat, Lil Duval, Swizz Beatz, Ozuna, Slick Rick, Trey Songz and the late Nate Dogg,

Housed in a stunning full-colour gatefold sleeve, complete with RSD2020 sticker, and pressed on Gold Vinyl,  this Double LP is essential for any true Snoop Dogg fan.


Side A:

  1. What You Talkin' Bout
  2. So Misinformed (feat. Slick Rick)
  3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
  4. One Blood, One Cuzz (feat. DJ Battlecat)
  5. Countdown (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  6. I C Your B******t

Side B:

  1. Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown)
  2. Blue Face Hunnids (feat. YG & Mustard)
  3. New Booty
  4. Take Me Away (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
  5. Do It When I'm In It (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)

Side C:

  1. First Place (feat. Tdot Illdude)
  2. Focused
  3. Rise To The Top (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
  4. Wintertime In June (feat. Nate Dogg)
  5. Doo Wop Thank Me (feat. The Hamiltones)

Side D:

  1. Main Phone (feat. Rick Rock & Stresmatic)
  2. Do You Like I Do (feat. Lil Duval)
  3. I've Been Looking For You (feat. Eric Jaye)
  4. Little Square Ubitchu (feat. Anitta)
  5. Ventalation (feat. RJMrLA, Azjah & Stupid Young)
  6. I Wanna Thank Me (feat. Marknoxx)

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great LP proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU DGY02513
Barcode 194690025136
Manufacturer Nonesuch Records
Brand Snoop Dogg
Price $43.59
Pennies 120
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: