Roy Orbison - Only the Lonely LP Vinyl Record

Not Now Music
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Roy Orbison - Only the Lonely LP Vinyl Record

Roy Orbison’s “Only the Lonely" is a poignant collection of some of Orbison's most iconic songs, showcasing his unmatched ability to convey heartache and longing through his soulful voice. Released in 1960, this album features the timeless title track "Only the Lonely," along with hits like "Blue Angel" and "I'm Hurtin'." Orbison's emotive delivery and distinctive vocal range create a hauntingly beautiful listening experience, drawing listeners into tales of lost love and yearning. 



  1. Only The Lonely
  2. Lana
  3. Ooby Dooby
  4. I Never Knew
  5. I Like Love
  6. Devil Doll
  7. Rockhouse
  8. Crying
  9. Go Go Go
  10. Love Hurts


  1. Dream Baby
  2. Sweet And Easy To Love
  3. Running Scared
  4. Domino
  5. Blue Angel
  6. Tryin' To Get To You
  7. This Kind Of Love
  8. You're Gonna Cry
  9. It's Too Late
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU NOT60172
Barcode 5060397601728
Manufacturer Not Now Music
Brand Roy Orbison
Price $29.99
Pennies 90
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: