Resident Evil 3: Nemesis - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP Vinyl Record

Laced Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP Vinyl Record

It’s time to meet your Nemesis. Laced Records and CAPCOM team up again to deliver Resident Evil soundtracks on audiophile-quality vinyl to fans. The Resident Evil 3: Nemesis double LP, features remastered audio from the original 1999 PlayStation game and brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by Boris Moncel.

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis saw the series move in a more action-oriented direction, whilst retaining the fixed camera angles of the previous titles. It also introduced the world to Nemesis: a merciless walking bio-weapon who fixated on destroying Jill Valentine and any remaining S.T.A.R.S. members in Raccoon City. Composers Masami Ueda, Saori Maeda, and Shusaku Uchiyama chose a moody cinematic action sound for the score, whilst retaining the series’ woozy, synth-horror stylings.



  1. The Last Escape
  2. Option Screen
  3. Title Calling
  4. The Opening
  5. The Beginning Of Nightmare
  6. The Great Novelist
  7. Free From Fear
  8. Meeting Brad
  9. Cold Sweat
  10. The City Of Ruin
  11. Imminent Slaughter
  12. Nemesis' Theme
  13. Feel The Tense...
  14. The Front Hall


  1. The First Floor
  2. Well Dressed Up
  3. Carlos' Theme
  4. Nicholai's Theme
  5. Coldhearted Soilder
  6. Complete Rest
  7. An Impending Danger
  8. The Clock Tower
  9. The Clock Tower
  10. Mysterious Orgel - Correct
  11. Mysterious Orgel - Wrong


  1. Unstoppable Nemesis
  2. Bring Back Her Consciousness
  3. Traitor
  4. The Grave Digger
  5. Defiant Behavior
  6. Nemesis Doesn't Give Up
  7. Missle Approaching
  8. Against The Chopper
  9. Emergency Level D


  1. Emergency Level D
  2. The Last Decision
  3. Euthanasia Of Raccoon City
  4. Unfortunate Event
  5. Staffs & Credits
  6. Ever After
  7. Title Calling - Arranged Ver.
  8. Choose The Best One
  9. The Doomed City
  10. Hellish Agony
  11. Reward And Result
  12. CM-2 - Long Ver

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU LCD88861
Barcode 5024545888614
Manufacturer Laced Records
Brand Resident Evil
Price $60.33
Pennies 180
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: