My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Yuki Hayashi 2xLP Vinyl Record (Light in the Attic Exclusive Translucent Clear with Rainbow Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

Milan Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Yuki Hayashi 2xLP Vinyl Record (Light in the Attic Exclusive)
My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a film set in the My Hero Academia universe. After the events of Season 4 of the Anime, Izuku and Katsuki go from fighting against each other to fighting side by side as they face the biggest threat that dares to dominate the domain: Nine! Beautifully animated and written, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising received enormous critical praise, as well as massive admiration from fans. Composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi, the music of My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a complete standout. The live wire pieces pulse with life and power, and have never sounded better than this vinyl pressing.
Be sure to add this to your recrod collection today. 
  1. Heroes vs. Villains
  2. Nine
  3. A Hero Is…
  4. The Hero Work Recommendation Project
  5. That's Super Hero-Like!!
  6. Nabu Island
  7. Inherited Power
  8. Nine's Quirk
  9. Nine's Blunder
  10. The Villain Appears
  11. You Picked the Wrong Person to Taunt!
  12. Deku and Katsuma
  1. Nine's Action
  2. Surprise Attack of the Villain
  3. Class 1-A, Heading Out!
  4. Nine and His Team's Resistance
  5. Numerical Inferiority
  6. Nine's Tenacity of Purpose
  7. The Strength of the Man Who'll Become the Number One Hero
  8. Islanders’ Anxiety
  9. Past with Nine
  1. Together as One
  2. Strategy Meeting
  3. Let's Start the Operation!
  4. We'll Go All-Out to Stop You!
  5. Joint Struggle
  6. Chimera
  7. To the Limit
  8. Nine's Craving
  1. Be Number One -Bakugo's Belief-
  2. Nine's Power
  3. Might*U
  4. A Heart That Is Inherited
  5. There Is a Hero There

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU MIL85361
Barcode 194398853611
Manufacturer Milan Records
Brand My Hero Academia
Price $65.07
Pennies 200
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: