Metallica with Michael Kamen conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra - S&M 3xLP Vinyl Record

Blackened Recordings
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Metallica with Michael Kamen conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra - S&M 3xLP Vinyl Record

"S&M" is a groundbreaking collaboration between the iconic heavy metal band Metallica and the renowned conductor Michael Kamen with The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra. Released in 1999, this live album captures the energy and intensity of Metallica's music fused with the grandeur of a symphony orchestra. 

The album features reimagined versions of classic Metallica songs, including "Master of Puppets" and "Enter Sandman," accompanied by the powerful orchestral arrangements conducted by Michael Kamen. The combination of Metallica's raw energy and the symphony's dynamic sound creates a unique and memorable musical experience, showcasing the versatility and artistic innovation of both the band and the symphony. 

"S&M" stands as a testament to Metallica's willingness to push musical boundaries and experiment with different genres.



  1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
  2. The Call Of Ktulu
  3. Master Of Puppets


  1. Of Wolf And Man
  2. The Thing That Should Not Be
  3. Fuel
  4. The Memory Remains


  1. No Leaf Clover
  2. Hero Of The Day
  3. Devil's Dance
  4. Bleeding Me


  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Until It Sleeps
  3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  4. - Human


  1. Wherever I May Roam
  2. The Outlaw Torn
  3. Sad But True


  1. One
  2. Enter Sandman
  3. Battery

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU BLK24307
Barcode 602547243072
Manufacturer Blackened Recordings
Brand Metallica
Price $64.79
Pennies 200
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: