Howl’s Moving Castle - Soundtrack 2xLP Vinyl Record (Official Japanese Import)

In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Howl’s Moving Castle - Soundtrack 2xLP Vinyl Record (Official Japanese Import)

Following the popular LP releases of Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind, Castle In The Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, Porco Rosso and Princess Mononoke, Howl's Moving Castle is finally being released on LP.

The soundtrack includes the score used in film plus the main theme, "The Promise Of The World", sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie. Music by Joe Hisaishi. Remastered and released in a deluxe edition double vinyl with 3 sides of music, housed in a gatefold jacket with new jacket artwork and liner notes.

Side A:

  1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round Of Life
  2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
  3. A Walk In The Skies
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Witch Of The Waste
  6. Sophie In Exile
  7. The Magic Door
  8. Irremovable Spell
  9. Cleaning House
  10. To Star Lake

Side B:

  1. Unspoken Love
  2. In The Rain
  3. Vanity And Friendship
  4. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
  5. Saliman's Spell - Return To The Castle
  6. The Secret Cave
  7. Moving To A New House
  8. The Flower Garden
  9. Run!
  10. You're In Love

Side C:

  1. Family
  2. Love Under Fire
  3. Escape
  4. Sophie's Castle
  5. The Boy Who Swallowed A Star
  6. Ending Song - The Promise Of The World - Merry-Go-Round Of Life

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl LPs, click here.

More Information
Barcode 4988008088212
Manufacturer Madman
Brand Spirited Away
Price $77.94
Pennies 200
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: