General Patton vs. The X-Ecutioners - General Patton vs. The X-Ecutioners LP Vinyl Record (Indie Exclusive Silver Streak Coloured Vinyl)

Ipecac Recordings
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

General Patton vs. The X-Ecutioners - General Patton vs. The X-Ecutioners LP Vinyl Record (Indie Exclusive Silver Streak Coloured Vinyl)

"General Patton vs. The X-Ecutioners" is a dynamic and genre-blurring album that brings together the commanding rap style of General Patton with the unparalleled turntable skills of The X-Ecutioners. Released to critical acclaim, this album is a testament to the fusion of hip-hop and turntablism at its finest. 

With tracks that range from hard-hitting and aggressive to introspective and soulful, the collaboration between General Patton and The X-Ecutioners delivers a sonic experience that is both captivating and innovative. Each track showcases the distinct talents of the artists, creating a seamless blend of rap verses and intricate scratching and mixing. "General Patton vs. The X-Ecutioners" is a must-listen for fans of hip-hop looking for something fresh and boundary-pushing.



  1. X-Men Doctrine and Declaration
  2. General P. Counterintelligence
  3. Get Up, Punk! 0200 Hrs. (Joint Special Operations Task Force)
  4. Roc Raida: Riot Control Agent / Combat Stress Control
  5. Improvised Explosive Device 0300 Hrs.
  6. ÁVaqueros y Indios! (Joint Special Operations Task Force)
  7. Precision Guided Needle-Dropping and Larynx Munitions (PGNDLM)
  8. Duelling Banjo Marching Drill
  9. Battle Hymn of the Technics Republic
  10. Fire in the Hole! 0400 Hrs. (Joint Special Operations Task Force)
  11. Convulsive Antidote for Nerve Agent Autoinjector (CANAA)
  12. Modified Combined Obstacle Overlay (MCOO) Éor... "How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Turntables"
  13. Surprise Swing Insurgency / Tabla and Tongue Twist Counterattack / "Dragon Seeks Path"


  1. ÁKamikaze! 0500 Hrs. ("Take a Piece of Me")
  2. "We'll Paint This Town" -- Throat and Phonograph Fire Support Coordination Measures (TPFSCM)
  3. Imitative Electromagnetic Deception (IED) / Digital Nonsecure Voice Terminal (DNVT)
  4. A.W.O.L. Block Party Brawl 0600 Hrs.
  5. Eastside Multichannel Tactical Scratch Communications (EMTSC)
  6. ÁPimps Up, Aces High! 0700 Hrs. (Westside Swashbuckling Parade)
  7. Warcry / Infrared R'n'B Hallucination / Jungle Operations Exfiltration System
  8. L.O.L. - ÁLoser on Line! (Hate the Player, Hate the Game)
  9. Low Altitude Vocal Parachute Extraction System (LAVPES)
  10. Battle Damage Assessment and Repair / White Flag Surrender / "Wake Me Up in Heaven"

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU IPC02753
Barcode 689230027539
Manufacturer Ipecac Recordings
Brand X-Ecutioners, The
Price $36.47
Pennies 110
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: