Freaked - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Kevin Kiner & Various Artists 2xLP Vinyl Record (Clear with Coloured Splatter Vinyl)

Death Waltz Recording Co.
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Freaked - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Kevin Kiner & Various Artists 2xLP Vinyl Record (Clear with Coloured Splatter Vinyl)

Over 25 years in the making! Death Waltz Recording Co. is extremely proud to bring you both the score and the songs featured in Alex Winter and Tom Stern's 1993 film “Freaked”. Available for the first time in any format.

This 2xLP set features all new artwork from inventor of Strata-Cut clay animation David Daniels (who did the original, mind-melting opening credit sequence for the film) and features liner notes by directors Tom Stern and Alex Winter

Disc 1 (Sides A and B) features songs from the movie from the likes of Butthole Surfers, Blind Idiot God, Henry Rollins, Axiom Funk (George Clinton & Bill Laswell) and Iggy Pop.

Disc 2 (Sides C and D) features Kevin Kiner's original score, which so good that it could easily rival any number of Amblin's films from the '80s. Kiner's music is incredibly nuanced, yet playful and bombastic (in a good way) that it is a revelation when listened to independent of the film.

Pressed on Clear with Coloured Splatter Vinyl.


Side A: 

  1. Freaked - Henry Rollins & Blind Idiot God
  2. Gumby Jack Flash Paul Leary
  3. Rip/Stop Blind Idiot God
  4. Butter Queen Butthole Surfers
  5. Midget Man Skank Blind Idiot God
  6. Sweat Loaf Butthole Surfers

Side B: 

  1. Hideous Mutant Freekz Axiom Funk
  2. Gluehead Stomp Blind Idiot God
  3. Pick-a-Freek Tim Burns
  4. Freekz (Demo) Iggy Pop

Side C: 

  1. Intro
  2. Sky's Theme
  3. Reveal Machine
  4. Outside Plane
  5. Reprise - Freak Show
  6. Glad That Wasn't Our Plane
  7. Troll
  8. Decisions
  9. Freakland
  10. Butterfly-Toad
  11. This Could Be Trouble
  12. Laughing Man
  13. Bob Villa
  14. Who's It Going To Be
  15. Phantom Troll
  16. You're A Freak
  17. Stewie's Mission
  18. Vaudville
  19. Mr. T's Makeup Lesson
  20. Sockhead's Shame
  21. Shakespeare
  22. EES Beheading

Side D: 

  1. Milkman-Escape
  2. Milkman Fight
  3. Interminal Plan
  4. Freaked March
  5. Sneaking Out
  6. Crooked Cops
  7. Sockhead Dies
  8. Freaked Suite - Butt Ugly, But Funny
  9. Stewie Saved
  10. Macheezmo
  11. Macaroons
  12. March of the Freaks
  13. Wrap Up
FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!
Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.
More Information
Barcode 8435631190448
Manufacturer Death Waltz Recording Co.
Brand Freaked
Price $50.67
Pennies 140
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: