Fallout (2024) - Original Amazon Series Soundtrack by Ramin Djawadi 2xLP Vinyl Record (Opaque Canary Yellow and Opaque Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Lakeshore Records
In stock
ETA: June 2024

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Fallout (2024) - Original Amazon Series Soundtrack by Ramin Djawadi 2xLP Vinyl Record (Opaque Canary Yellow and Opaque Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Composed by the acclaimed Ramin Djawadi, a two-time Emmy winner and three-time Grammy nominee known for his work on "Game of Thrones" and "Westworld," the "Fallout" soundtrack features his signature echoing soundscapes and ominous orchestral flourishes. 

These elements create a dark, industrial backdrop for the post-apocalyptic series, based on the legendary video game. Set 200 years after an apocalypse, "Fallout" follows the inhabitants of luxury shelters as they confront a violent, bizarre world beyond their doors.



  1. Brotherhood of Steel
  2. The Ghoul
  3. Ice Cream and Apple Pie
  4. Artifact


  1. Vault 33
  2. Shady Sands
  3. Feo Fuerte y Formal
  4. Rebuild Together
  5. Surface Dweller Tradition
  6. Golden Rule


  1. Are You Compromised
  2. I Hate It Up Here
  3. Bringing Order to the Wasteland
  4. Management
  5. Vault-Tec
  6. Think About the Future


  1. All the Answers
  2. Run for the Hills
  3. War Never Changes
  4. Do the Right Thing
  5. T-60

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU LSR65402
Barcode 780163654028
Manufacturer Lakeshore Records
Brand Fallout
Price $40.10
Pennies 120
Dimensions 12"
Preorder Yes


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: