Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High 2xLP Vinyl Record

Island Records
In stock

Free Shipping

On orders within Australia over AUD $100

Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High 2xLP Vinyl Record

Infinity On High is the third studio album by the American pop-punk band Fall Out Boy, released in 2007. Building on their earlier success, this album showcases the band's evolution with more ambitious and diverse musical arrangements. It includes hit singles like "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race" and "Thnks fr th Mmrs," which further propelled the band into mainstream recognition.

The album is characterised by its clever and introspective lyrics, exploring themes of fame, love, and the pressures of success. With a blend of pop-punk and pop-rock elements, the album offers a more polished and expansive sound, featuring guest appearances and intricate instrumentation. 

Be sure to add this wicked album to your record collection today! 



  1. Thriller
  2. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
  3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)


  1. Hum Hallelujah
  2. Golden
  3. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  4. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?


  1. The (After) Life Of The Party
  2. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
  3. Bang The Doldrums
  4. Fame < Infamy


  1. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
  2. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
  3. G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
  4. It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't

FREE SHIPPING Australia-wide on orders over $100!

Another great album proudly brought to you by Popcultcha. To check out our full range of Vinyl Records, click here.

More Information
SKU ISL11143
Barcode 602557111439
Manufacturer Island Records
Brand Fall Out Boy
Price $80.00
Pennies 240
Dimensions 12"
Preorder No


We don't like to brag at Popcultcha, but having been in the collectables industry for over 27 years now, we know all about mint condition collectables and the fastidious nature of collecting stuff! What's more is that most of us Popcultcha Peeps are collectors ourselves! What this means for you is that we pack your orders the way we like to receive our own orders, so we take the utmost care in ensuring your goodies get from our HQ to your home safely and securely.



Here at Popcultcha, we take pride in ensuring that your goods are packed carefully and arrive safely to your nominated delivery address. We recognise the importance of buying mint condition collectables and do the best we possibly can to ensure they remain that way from door to door. However, sometimes items do become damaged in transit or there is some sort of manufacturing issue thereby making the goods unfit for their intended purpose. If this is the case with your item, please contact Popcultcha immediately via email to [email protected] or via telephone on 1300 586 291 (Aussie Hotline) or +61 3 5240 7979 (International Customers). Popcultcha will only accept returns, process refunds, or exchange goods if we are contacted or notified within 7 days of you receiving the goods at your nominated delivery address. Upon us receiving the notification of damage or a manufacturing issue, we may request photographic evidence of the parcel and/or the particular product that has the issue. We will review this photo and contact you at our earliest convenience to discuss you options in relation to the product issue.

View our full Shipping & Returns Policy

Reviews All options expressed are those of the Author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Popcultcha.

Average customer ratings based on added reviews: